Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Planned on just looking at a vehicle, but the salesman Rick Hawk was great and answered my questions, the rest of the staff was very prompt and friendly. They were willing to work with me on a few things and I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle that I was looking at. I would buy from them again if I need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

5 star experience !! From the moment we walked in the door to signing the paperwork everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. Great car shopping experience !! Kudos Smart Kia of Davenport !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Rick H. (Salesman) was great, had me excited to get to dealership from the beginning. He was a great salesman, made the buying process a great one. He even checked the next day to see if my ride home was a safe one. The team worked together to get the sale to be as smooth as possible. Drove to the Davenport store from 2 1/2 hours away, the vehicle lured me in, but the staff will have me coming back!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Absolutely wonderful to do business with. Highly recommend this group. I was treated as if I was the only customer there. I felt appreciated and like I was with family. Thanks gentlemen!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Jay G. salesman, Tony in the finance department were a great team to work with. Helpful, considerate and a pleasure to work with. Jay took the time to help me get my phone connection going and showed me how to use the options that the car had, things I never had before. Tony took extra time explaining about the warranties that were available and I agreed to purchase one plan so that I don't have to worry about what may come up with the 2013 car I purchased. All in all a great day and I love the car. God ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Very kind and welcoming. Mr. Hawk was both informative and polite. Mr. Hawk did a great job of answering all my questions starting with my phone call to locate the little car I had found on your market place site.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Very pleased! The entire Hyundai crew was amazing. Alway patient and pleasant when helping me chose the perfect vehicle. Thank you! I would encourage any one to trust them with their new car decision. Shout out to Eugene, my salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

I recommend smart kia customer service was great and didnt push a car on me that wasn't right for me the building was clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

we found jay to be very personable and knowledgeable. we tested 3 different vehicles before deciding what we wanted. he was very patient with us. the sales process was effortless.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I purchased a vehicle at Smart Kia, and it was a wonderful car buying experience. Jay Glover went above and beyond and made the entire process very easy and enjoyable. Tony in finance was great to work with, too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

Jason Murley was very knowledgeable about the Kia Telluride I was interested in. He was willing to answer all my questions. He wasn't pushy. He us a very upbeat sales representative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

I really enjoyed everything about my experience buying my used Kia Optima at Smart Kia of Davenport. Working with Jason Murley was a pleasure. He is so personable and easy to work with! He's a straight shooter and very knowledgeable. I've had my car for 6 months and it's been a great ride!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

My wife went to look for a new car and got fed up with the lexus sales person telling her what she wanted. She turned to me and told me she wanted to look at a KIA so off we went. We were looking around after business hours and up pops Jason Murley. He talked to my wife and figured out what she wanted...not an easy task. Jason Murley has got to be the nicest, most sincere automobile salesman have ever met. He made buying a car fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

We went in to look at new vehicles and the sales team was great! They had to search to find the vehicle wanted and had it to us in 2 days. They Kept us informed on what was happening everyday! Great groups of people!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

When I needed service Jason murley was right there to take care of me. Service was done in a timely manner and was done correctly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

We have purchased 2 cars and leased one car from here. We worked with Jason Murley each time and we have always been satisfied. He follows up to make sure we enjoy our purchase and is always available to answer questions. We highly recommend Lujacks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Spent a lot of time with Jason and had a great experience getting my Stinger! Great car, great salesman, and a great place to do business!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

This is the best place to buy a New or Pre-Owned Kia. The team there is very knowledgeable about the product and seem to really care about the customer and not just selling a car. I would never purchase a Kia from any other dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

As the title says, I bought my car from a gentleman named Austin, he was very knowledgeable on his product and listened to my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Great customer service and great deals on all new and used cars. This is my fourth car I bought from them, and I bring all my car's for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and where I wanted to be with my payment! A huge Thank you to Jayson Newman, Jason Walters and to my favorite sales person Angela Wilson who went out of her way to deliver the vehicle to me at work. I have bought several vehicles here and never been disappointed, they are "My dealership" Thank you, Jennifer Agent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I knew I wanted a new Kia, but had no ideal of what I wanted. I think I test drove every type of car that Lujack Kia had on the lot and my salesperson David Woods was patient and worked with me over a period of time until I found what I wanted and did not haggle me not once. I would have gotten fed up with me if I was him, but nope, he was awesome. After I found the car I wanted, then they put up with all the questions I had on pricing. Lujack Kia did an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I LaRissa am writing this review on behalf of Angie Wilson. I went in not knowing what exactly to expect. I had a few cars in mind. She made sure to inform me about all the details and information about each vehicle. Angie made sure I understood what each car entailed. Test driving the vehicles was a great experience. Angie was very outgoing and friendly. It was very easy to hold a conservation with her and she was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her when looking for a vehicle. Thank you for your amazing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

The staff are very friendly and attentive. The environment was comfortable, the sales men were not too pushy, or demanding. There was allot of openness, understanding and patience when they were dealing with me, allowing me to have the ability to take my time and make a decision on a vehicle that was right for me. The only, I guess slight flaw is all the paperwork, and the time you spend there(also, understanding all the paperwork). So ask allot of questions, because no question is a stupid question. Especially, when it comes to your livelihood and money. Again, great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

I am beyond impressed with Ricks customer service! He is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and he did everything in his power to make sure that I left the dealership satisfied with both the service and my new vehicle. Thank you for all of your help, Rick! You made trading my car in an easy, effortless experience. I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Enjoyable experience getting us a car to fit our needs with no pressure. Dell was very personable and took the time to show us all our options. It was a much better experience than when we biught our last vehicle. The paperwork was painless also. Wasn't thrilled that the gas tank wasn't topped off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

With the help of Zina and Jason we purchased a used Kia in about 3 hours. Easiest auto purchase we have ever made. I would recommend Lujacks Driver's Choice to anyone. SLBlott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I change sale man and patrick my new one and he is amazing very nice friendly and make you feel wanted 1 thought10 i give him 10 i am so happy with my kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

We just purchased our 3rd Mazda from Lujack's, a new CX5. Zina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.And she provided very friendly service with the " little things " after the sale. We would recommend Zina to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. RickStoneking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Rick Hawk is A great Salesman, He not only goes above and beyond to meet your expectations but he Makes a personal relationship from the minute he introduces himself...Highly, Highly Recommended. Thanks For All Your Help Rick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Right from the start I felt that Rick was sincere in his effort to find us the Sorrento we were looking for.He answered all my questions with the knowledge of knowing his product. I had a certain amount in mind for a monthly payment that was not going to work at another dealership. But Rick, Darnell, and Jason in financing, made it all happen! They met our requirements and desires all the way to the end. The difference for me was that these people REALLY wanted to lease me this vehicle!! But I can't say enough about Rick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

dell allen made this experience so easy for me and my family and we love our new vehicle. This experience was awsome Thanks driver choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I absolutely appreciate Mr. Rick Hawk. He is the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. I would send anyone to Rick for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Nice professional people very helpful and patient. We had to test drive a few different vehicles before we made our decision and they were so kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Worked with Tim Herrin on purchasing a new Mazda6. Was very friendly right from the start. Was very patient. Answered all my questions, and I had several over the course of the week. Always showed respect. Was never pushy like other dealers I've been to. Knew I shopped around but didn't say anything or try to convince me the other dealers were terrible. Waited for me to come to him which I really appreciated because I've had other sales guys hound me and I hate that. He made sure I was getting the car I wanted, asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

After three visits and an unknown undetectable situation, Eddie went above and beyond to provide us with excellent customer satisfaction. He worked with the technician until the problem was rectified even though it took three visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

Sherman Wiiliams was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and professional while making my experience fun and smooth. Thanks Sherman! I had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone involved was nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I just purchased a car from Rick, and would definitely recommend purchasing from him. Rick helped me get the exact car I wanted, even swapping cars with another location in order to make sure that I had everything I wanted in my new car. I never felt pressured and felt no need to haggle, as there were multiple rebates and incentives offered from the beginning. While my visit started off a little rocky (I don't like a whole lot of attention when I'm browsing), Rick made the rest of my visit go smoothly. I LOVE my new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

My wife and I had been looking for a vehicle for a couple months. We went to a few of the dealerships in the quad cities and found the typical " wheel and deal" sales people. At Driver's Choice we found Dell Allen, he is one of the best if not the best cars salesman we have ever worked with. He was NOT pushy, he understood our limits and was willing to wait for my wife and I to find the vehicle we were looking for and even offered to find the vehicle for us. We ended up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Angela was amazing , will defiantly be back to see her in the future to purchase future vehicles, she took her time and went out of her way to help us find the perfect car for our daughter, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I love my new car it's something I've been waiting for. !! It's drives nice , clean no issues I love it a lot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

good experience dealing with agent Jason Murley. it was an overall good experience no pressure sale which i wasn't expecting before arrival. i was in need of a vehicle and had good idea of what i wanted before i got there . i left in a few hrs with this vehicle at reasonable payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

Good personal helpful and kind, My salesman Cole was up on his game help us to a decision on what we need to do.Thank you Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Marvin helped us to get the right car, no pressure, fair deal and good service is expected as we go forward. The car has great options and the in stock vehicles are what detracted us from using another dealer in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

Amazing is the word I think of when I think of Rick. He went above and beyond our expectations and was honest about the quality, conditions and financing of the cars we looked at. Not only did we get the car we wanted, he went above that and got it at the price we were looking for, with the financing we were able to afford. I am so happy with Ricks service that when the time comes for our daughter to drive which will be sooner then we think, we will be returning. I recommend Rick to everyone who needs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

They really took the time to not only make sure I was comfortable with everything but they also went the extra mile to help get the terms I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Zina Rios was our sales lady and she was very friendly went out of her way to make sure we were taking care of. Jason our financial guy he was friendly explained everything to us so there was no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Our Salesman was Dell Allen and he was there from start to finish. Very helpful, informative and there was no hassle. It was also a very nice road trip from Madison to Davenport to pick up my beautiful almost new Lexus that was detailed and ready when I got there. Thank you, Drivers Choice & Dell for this great car buying experience. Julie Williamson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Went in , told them what car I wanted to drive, and was on my way. Drove it, liked it, it was mine that night. They even stayed late to finish things up. Rick Hawk and Michelle were friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

We walked into the Lujack Mazda new car showroom thinking we had a fair idea of what we wanted. We had the whole place to ourselves long enough to climb in and out of several cars and confirm some ideas & come up with good questions. Tim Herrin was truly professional; totally, relaxingly, friendly; extremely knowledgeable; and helpful. He immediately understood exactly which Mazdas we were deciding between, and why. We drove exactly three cars which he selected according to our model and trim desires. One was almost definitely "the one". Tim listened intently to our concerns and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Mike listened to what we were looking for. He then left us with Michelle for 5 minutes and returned with the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. We are very pleased that he found us the right vehicle the very first time He really seems to be able to read people ๐Ÿ™‚ We had already looked at several other dealerships, which all tried selling us vehicles we WERE NOT INTERESTED IN. I will recommend Driver's Choice and Michael Whitfield to anyone looking for a vehicle !!!!!!! Thank You Mike for your thoughtfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

I found the car on the internet and called to see if it was still there. It was a perfect first impression when the consultant answered my phone call. I asked if there was any way to negotiate the price lower and he stated that the car is priced market competitive. I agreed as I have been looking for this car for a while now. He replied he would not want to loose my sale over a few hundred dollars. I pitched a fair offer back. He promptly called me back with the managers counter offer. We were within $200.00. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

I went to Driver's Choice looking for a more reliable and safer car for my family and found just what i was looking for and within my budget. Rick Hawk made us feel at home and made sure my three year old daughter was happy too while we went through the car buying process. I recommend Rick Hawk to anyone who is looking to buy a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

This experience by far has been the best! The dealer's were very helpful and not trying to just make a deal! Enjoy the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

Zina Rios was the salesperson who provided all the information we needed through calls and text messages regarding a college car for our son. She was very personable and avoided using any high pressure sales tactics!when we went in for a test drive. We were very happy with the service we received from Zina and the rest of the team. Positive experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

The sales and fiancé employees were great. Helpful, courteous and understanding. We had to bring our 4 small children with us to look at vehicles and they didn't mind the temporary day care! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Zina was an awesome salesperson to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

Eli was a great help in helping me in my needs, didn't over promise like most sales people do. I would purchase another vehicle in a heart beat from them. Thanks Juan Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

They helped us with our credit so it is possible for people with bad credit Rick just really made my life alot easier We r very pleased and would reffer anyone here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I hadn't bought a new car in many years, and Dell made the process a breeze. He understood my bugdet and what was important for me to have in a car. He wasn't pushy and you can tell he knows his stuff. Thank you so much for finding me a car I LOVE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

I bought a used 2011 Ford Focus from this dealership last week. Del Smith was my salesman and he did a great job. He was friendly and not overly pushy. I told him what car I wanted to test drive and that's what he fetched for me. He did not try to push his own agenda by trying to sell me a more expensive car. I definitely recommend him if you decide to shop at this auto dealer. I dealt with Michelle Woods in the finance department. She did a good job securing me a low interest rate and explaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

Del was very gracious and accommodating. He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and did not promote his own agenda. Very professional and friendly. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Lujack's Driver's Choice. I worked with Mike Whitfield on my purchase, and he was EXCELLENT!!! He was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. With Mike's assistance, I left the dealership with the perfect car for me, and it was a perfect bargain! If any one goes to this dealer, I recommend requesting Mike if he isn't already outside walking over to assist you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

When my grand daughter whated the car she only wanted a blue car and a great radio.. Angela helped her get what she needed. Mrs. Woods was funny and a great personalities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

My experience at Driver's Choice was very pleasant. My sales consultant was Rick Hawk and he was very patient, not pushy, and gave me all available options to make sure I was going with the best choice. There were a couple of scratches that needed buffed out and he offered to come get my car from me (45 min away) if i didn't have time to get it buffed out at that time. I had a great experience with the dealer so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

My husband was working with Michael Alatorre on getting a new vehicle. When I came in on Saturday to sign papers and hand over a check, I started talking to Michael about how I was wanting a Ford Edge but didn't know if I could afford one. Not only did Michael find one in my price range with low miles but the process was so smooth! Thanks Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Eli is a great sales man he help me find the best vehicle for my family and the safest and the most affordable one for our family I would recommend him and drivers choice to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

My fiance and I were very pleased with the service we received from the staff at Driver's Choice. With a baby on the way we really needed to purchase a mini van and with our budget in mind and the kind of van we were looking for, Rick Hawk provided us with excellent service when we purchased our 2007 Honda Odyssey! We look forward to working with him again in the years to come! He's an honest sales person with the customers best intentions in mind and is not pushy! Ask for Rick if you have the chance! Our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

I felt i Ias treated very fairly when selling my car. I received exactly what I found on Kelley Blue Book. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Josh Henry and Shawn Martens were Great!! From the first test drive Josh has worked with me helping me to locate a vehicle that I was happy with. I had personal items that I had to work around and Josh was great and understood. Everyone I came in contact with was nice and very helpful! Great Experience and would refer anyone!! Thanks For Everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

So far it's been good they have promised to fix my windshield and get me a back seat for my jeep, we will see after that. But I enjoyed working with Zina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

The reason that I've given the rate of 5 stars is because this is my second vehicle here I brought my brother here as well and no matter what Michael Whitfield goes above and beyond to make sure this deal is done and as a benefit and asset to the customer. I also want to than Jason Walter he too went above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

My experience at drivers choice was awesome. The staff was very helpful. I will for sure recommend drivers choice to anyone who is looking to purchase a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

My experience at drivers choice was exceptional. I came in needing something bigger than the Nissan Juke I was driving, but with the loss I was going to be taking on my Juke I wasn't expecting to get into the car I wanted. Most were out of my price range, however thanks to Lardell and Bryce I was able to get into a beautiful car AND they were able to get it to the price range I needed. Great experience at Drivers Choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

My experience at drivers choice was exceptional. I came in needing something bigger than the Nissan Juke I was driving, but with the loss I was going to be taking on my Juke I wasn't expecting to get into the car I wanted. Most were out of my price range, however thanks to Del and Bryce I was able to get into a beautiful car AND they were about to get it to the price I needed. Great experience at Drivers Choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

I was very pleased with my experience at the service center of Drivers Choice. The staff was very helpful. They were all kind and thankful for me coming in to have the recalls done on my Mazda along with an oil change. My vehicle was even washed and vacuumed out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

The service was excellent! Manager was friendly and communicated well. We had 2 kids to wait with and they did a great job of providing a quick service. Will come back everytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Best salespeople and service in the qc area . Rick and Dan were very knowledgeable and there to help with any of our needs. We come from 40 miles away to purchase at drivers choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

Really enjoyed the experience of shopping for a used car with Rick Hawk. He listened to what we wanted, only showed us what was in our range, & didn't try to pressure us or upsell us. Very happy with what we purchased. Would work with Rick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

My experience with the sales staff was fine. I just feel the finance person needs to be up front about the fees that were added to the car loan before they start having you sign papers. I have left two messages for the finance person to call me and still have not heard from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I felt so welcomed and thought I wasn't gonna get approved but Zina and her team work they're butts off to get me in my 2014 I love the car and never thought I would own it but thanks to drivers choice they made my dream come true thanks you guys for all your hard work and I really do appreciate it and I don't think I'll ever deal with another car dealership but you guys thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I was impressed with the quick and professional service provided by the staff. My car was given excellent service and all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

The entire staff was very helpful. Before coming in the following day to finalize the purchase, I noticed a slight issue with the vehicle. The staff promptly scheduled service and took care of 3 items at no charge to us and without question. The service department was very professional as well and kept in contact with me to let me know what they were doing and when they would finish. We will be coming back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

Since the moment I drove into the lot I was warmly greeted and treated with respect. The salesman, Michael Whitfield, went out of his way to make our car buying experience as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

The salesman was very knowledgable and considerate. Everyone was so awesome with my 4 year old daughter that was with me. She was offered a drink and crayons and coloring book and we got to watch cartoons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

My experience was nothing short of amazing. The team at this dealership did everything they could to get me into a vehicle that was a fit for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

My servicing was change the oil, rotate and balance the tires, an inspection, and a car was. This took over an hour to complete. This is too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

This dealership is totally AWESOME! I have bought cars from other dealers and felt like they just wanted to put me in whatever car they could as fast as possible not really caring if it was what I wanted as long as they got their money. I bought a Santa Fe from them last year and once I told them what I was looking for they showed me a couple cars and once I was happy they took my trade and helped me with all the paperwork making sure I had no questions. Last month I took my brother their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I had not heard good things about this place. I received a pre approval in mail. Dell Allen worked very hard to make sure we got the truck we wanted. Everyone was great and friendly. For a moment I thought we were going away with no truck. But Dell Allen got us a truck at the price we were looking for. So happy birthday to my husband. Now he has his truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I haven't had a car in over 2 & 1/2 years. My previous vehicle had been repossessed because I made quite a few mistakes when I was younger. I walked in Driver's Choice today with my head down because I was aware of my current situation. I was aware my credit was shot, and I thought I would walk out without purchasing a vehicle. Boy was I wrong!!!! I had the please of working with Lardell Allen, and I can honestly say it was my pleasure! Not only was he confident in getting me a deal, he made sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

My wife and I started looking for a vehicle to purchase back in January, and much to our dismay, had trouble finding financing due too many bad credit decisions in years past. We went to Lujack Driver's Choice and meet with a salesman, Rick Hawk, and explained what we wanted. After much searching and debating, we couldn't settle on a vehicle and walked away. Rick stayed in touch every couple of weeks until we decided that we wanted to go forward with a car purchase. We received word from our credit union that we were eligible for financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Zina and the others I worked with at Driver's Choice were so easy to work with and very accommodating. They didn't pressure me into buying anything just wanted to make sure that I got the car I was looking for! I will definitely recommend them to anyone and will go back when i need a new car again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Brady was very helpful and answered all our questions but did not pressure us. He probably spent more time with us than most clients and was pleasant the entire time! We would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

We bought a Ford Fusion from Drivers Choice last Saturday and it was one of the best car buying experiences we've had. Zina was pleasant and didn't pressure us into anything. She was helpful in showing us all the cars we epwanted to see and drive. We had more shopping to do and when we were done the car was ready for us to take it home, clean and full of gas. Zina was a cold call from the website, and it worked out great for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

It took me a few days to wake up and realize this wasn't a dream. A car I love, well financed, and an experience that honestly made me feel like family. First, I've honestly never had good experiences at car dealerships. If it wasn't someone trying to sell me a car I didn't want just to make a sale, it was getting shut down at the financing. There was never a feeling that they really wanted my business or wanted to see me in a car I liked. My old car was breaking down and it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

We had a very positive experience here. Josh was very helpful and friendly. I'm sure we made his day, as we bought 2 cars from him. ๐Ÿ™‚ The prices were very fair. It's pretty easy to look around on the internet to make sure you are not getting ripped off these days, and I'm sure they know that. Prices were at or below what we were seeing elsewhere for these cars. We did find after a few days that the battery was dead in one of the cars. We brought it back and they put a new battery in, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

Very professional and overall satisfied with the service I received at Drivers Choice! Angela and Michelle were both great!! I will gladly recommend Drivers Choice to other people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

We are so glad we found Angela to put us in the perfect car for our budget. She was professional, kind, helpful, and available. We are so pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Angela was awesome! Up front and honest about everything and was more than willing to help and answer any questions I (or my 'shoppers') had. We even enjoyed a slice of pie, courtesy of her, before driving off in my new car. Thanks Angela!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Robert was amazing he helped with everything I needed help with he had never been in a Ford Fiesta before but any question I had he would look it up and do research to any question I had he filled my car with gas and had it detailed before I drove it off the lot. He even helped me move things from my old car to my new car just so I could get done faster and get to work on time even though I was already going to be a little late ๐Ÿ™‚ I would recommend anyone going in to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

We recently purchased a GMC Acadia from George and we are pleased. We went into the dealership facing quite the situation with our trade in vehicle. George was so great to work with. he was honest and straight. He spent at a lot of time making sure that we were getting the best deal for our situation. I would definitely recommend the dealership and especially George Satuito to anyone who is looking or in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review